yesterday its finally announced that our KKN will be held on JULY!!!!...so thats means my year end break will be burn for this yr!!!...isk3...sad2...
because of KKN takes abt one month so our remedial exm will be held on august n i hve 1 compulsory paper to repeat n that means i must take the remedial n must wait for the result which is arnd the end of august...my next sem will starting on 6sept(i guess??not official yet) n got 3days classes(i doubt if there are any???besela fk nih) be4 start raya holidays....wuwuwuwu....kejam2!!!!n i calculate i got only 1week be4 starting new sem...apekah???...never ever uni student hve their yr break only for 1week!!
so i officially will be going back for raya which we all don't know how long will be the holidays...hurmmm...
i told my sister thru chat at fb n my sister told me that 'mama suh blik jek even cut seminggu lpas tu raya blik lg'...arrgghhhh!!!!!dilemma me~~wuwuwu....
*calming myself*...isk3
*happy mode*SUJU will be going to Malaysia n held their super show 2 there!!!!!when i check the ticket price i faint...rm458 for best sit n also rm238 n rm138 for seat far from stage...OMG!!!i can't afford to buy that n to mae it worst i will not be in Malaysia during that time bcoz i'm here for my exm!!!haish...spoiler btul!...*frustrated mode*i guess i just need to buy the concert dvd when they out...*sigh*...
one more news(byk benor cte nk tulih nih)..this weekend i'm going to PERMAI(perhimpunan Mahasiswa Islam)...hehehe...*dancing2*...this is the last minute decision after i got brainwash from Farhana(hehehe..jgn mrh)for the whole one week...huhu...anticipate for the excitement!!wuuhuuu!!!!
p/s:OMG!for the long entry n grammar yg lintang pukang...sorry..:(
Thursday, January 21, 2010
the news that i've been waiting...
Posted by opie -sofea- at 6:09 AM 0 comments
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
love???
wakes early dis morning n doing nothing...just staring at my laptop...
around this week,i hve my own intention to wakes early n study...but i guess today is not the day...hahaha...
hope so this attitude stays longer....*u wish*
just ignore the nonsense ramblings...hehehe...just wanna share sumthing actually...i read from random fiction last night n one quote really catch my attention...
"when two people love each other very much, but they just can’t seem to get along…when do they know enough is a enough?"
i'm actually never been in 'real' love...*emphasized on 'real' love*...so i guess i don't know when is the time enough is enough...hehehe...
just wanna share sumthing for people to think!..huhu
CHIAOOOOO!
Posted by opie -sofea- at 8:10 AM 0 comments
Labels: love
Thursday, January 14, 2010
starting a new journey~~
actually this is the 2nd attempt for me to write on a blog..last time it fail
miserably *hide* because of lack of ideas n also the connection not very good...i hope
with new layout..hehehe *feel proud* n also my desire to write my thought, this blog
will never get wasted..hehehe...anticipate from me...
CHIAOOO!!!!
Posted by opie -sofea- at 7:56 PM 0 comments