just came back from dinner at Hilton hotel..(dinner????)...hahaha...it is a buffet dinner...just pay rp130,000 n all u can eat!!!hahaha...
kartini's n white house's girls heading to bandung at 11am sharp n we went separate ways to do our things be4 heading to Hilton for the dinner...hehehe
me,jaja,tina,chin n aj wasting our time at Chiwalk karaoke n play games until 5pm while alyaa,nady n husna heading to pasar baru to buy some things...at Chiwalk i managed to half accomplish my mission..hahaha (another half will be done within next week..huhu)...
the 1st thing that we do after reaching Hilton are taking pictures!!!!!!hahaha...(pic at my fb account...)then we start our journey to spend more than 3hrs to taste all the foods that served there...n the result we managed to stay there abt 2 1/2 hrs coz every1 can't eat anymore...hahaha...so we shorten our eating time n heading home bcoz 2morrow we hve lectures early in the morning...(aaarrrrggghhhh!!!!i hate morning classes!!!)...n also the hotel gave our two fren which is tina n chin b'day cake bcoz we requested the pianist to play b'day song for them...not only he play the song the co-workers prepare a cake for both of them n the cake so yummy2!!!...hahaha...better having b'day at Hilton so u all managed to get free cake!!!!(hahaha...kidding!:p)....so i better sleep rite now coz my body already sore n i need to get up early in the morning...till then!!
p/s:i recommend u all to hve dinner at Hilton...its worth ur money! :D
chow!!!!!
Monday, April 5, 2010
Hilton...
Posted by opie -sofea- at 12:16 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment